WEBHOSTING – DESIGN – PHOTOGRAPHY – PRINTING 
MARKETING – ADVERTISING MEDIA – DIGITIZATION

The LimesGroup advises and supports its customers in a large part of their business processes. Starting with strategy planning, branding and brand design, hosting and programming of the website, through to professional business equipment, suitable marketing materials and the use of digital solutions to make business processes more efficient.

LimesGroup® supports and advises you around the topics of

HOSTING & WEBDESIGN

LimesTec® hosts your internet presence. With our team, we also programme your internet presence, optimise the pages for search engines and campaigns or design customised and individual software solutions for specific requirements.

PHOTOGRAPHY & TEXT

Whether pictures of your company, your team, events or your products, LimesMedia® puts you in the right light. If you wish, we can also provide editorial support and help you with the copywriting of image brochures, websites, press releases and much more.

DESIGN & PRODUCTION

The perfect presentation of your company and your products and services is accompanied by excellent design. LimesDesign® accompanies you on this path, from design to the printing of advertising materials via the appropriate business equipment and advertising technology.

SOLUTIONS & ADVICE

Under the LimesDigital® brand, we advise you on all aspects of automation and digitalisation. How can you convert a company sensibly and efficiently to digital processes nowadays and optimise them in such a way that you build an infrastructure with as little effort as possible and is cost-effectively.

We Think Along

Due to our many years of experience and the implementation of numerous national and international projects, we think along with you.
and support you with ideas, best practice solutions and initiative that enrich your projects and bring them forward in a targeted manner.

Skip to content

WEBHOSTING – DESIGN – FOTOGRAFIE – PRODUKTION/DRUCK
MARKETING – WERBEMITTEL – DIGITALISIERUNG

Die LimesGroup berät und und begleitet ihre Kunden bei einem Großteil ihrer unternehmerischen Prozesse. Angefangen von der Strategieplanung, dem Branding und Markendesign, dem Hosting und der Programmierung des Internet-Auftritts, bis hin zur professionellen Geschäftsausstattung, des geeigneten Marketingmaterials und dem Einsatz digitaler Lösungen, um Geschäftsprozesse effizienter zu gestalten.

LimesGroup® unterstützt und berät Sie rund um die Themen

HOSTING & WEBDESIGN


LimesTec® hostet Ihre Internetpräsenz. Mit unserem Team programmieren wir zudem Ihren Internetauftritt, optimieren die Seiten für Suchmaschinen und Kampagnen oder konzipieren maßgeschneiderte und individuelle Softwarelösungen für spezifische Anforderungen.

FOTOGRAFIE & TEXT

Ob Bilder von Ihrem Unternehmen, Ihrem Team, Veranstaltungen oder von Ihren Produkten, LimesMedia® setzt Sie in das richtige Licht. Auf Wunsch unterstützen wir Sie auch redaktionell und helfen Ihnen bei der Vertextung von Imagebroschüren, Webseiten, Pressetexten und vielem mehr.

DESIGN & PRODUKTION

Die perfekte Präsentation Ihres Unternehmens und Ihrer Produkte und Dienstleistung wird von einem exzellenten Design begleitet. LimesDesign® begleitet Sie auf diesem Weg, vom Design bis hin zur Produktion/dem Druck, inkl. Werbemittel und -technik und der passenden Geschäftsausstattung.

SOLUTIONS & ADVICE

Unter der Marke LimesDigital® beraten wir Sie rund um Automatisierung und Digitalisierung. Wie kann man ein Unternehmen heutzutage sinnvoll und effizient auf digitale Prozesse umstellen und diese so optimieren, dass man mit möglichst wenig Aufwand eine geeignete Infrastruktur aufbaut.

Zum Newsletter anmelden

Über neue Produkte, Dienstleistungen und Werbemittelideen auf dem Laufenden bleiben

WIR DENKEN NACHHALTIG - SOWOHL IN HINBLICK AUF DIE UMWELT ALS AUCH KUNDENBEZIEHUNGEN

Für jeden neuen Kunden kaufen wir weltweit Bäume, die jeder Neukunde per Link selbst einpflanzen lassen kann.
ESG

WIR DENKEN MIT

Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und der Umsetzung zahlreicher nationaler wie internationaler Projekte, denken wir mit
und unterstützen Sie mit Ideen, Best Practice Solutions und einer Eigeninitiative, die Ihre Projekte bereichern und zielgerichtet nach vorne bringen.

Skip to content